Dates for your Diary
 
First day of Term 1
Thursday 2nd September 2021

Last Day of Term 1
Friday 22nd October 2021

First Day of Term 2
Monday 8th November 2021

Last Full Day Term 2
Thursday 16th December 2021

Christmas Party Sessions 
AM and PM Session, each child will be invited to one session Friday 17th December 2021

First Day of Term 3 
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last Day of Term 3
Friday 11th February 2022

First Day of Term 4 
Monday 21st February 2022

Last Day of Term 4
Friday 1st April 2022

First Day of Term 5
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Last Day of Term 5
Friday 27th May 2022

First Day of Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022

Last Day of term 6
Friday 15th July 2022

School Leavers Trip 
Monday 18th July Leavers trip