Dates for your Diary
 
Term dates for January -July 2020

*First day term 3*

Monday 6th January

 

*Last day term 3*

Friday 14th February

(please note HH school is closed that day but we are open)

 

*First day term 4*

Monday 24th February

 

*Last day term 4*

Friday 3rd April

 

*First day term 5*

Monday 20th April

 

*Last day term 5*

Friday 22nd May

 

*Early May Bank Holiday*

Friday 8th May ( moved from Monday to coincide with VE celebratory weekend)

*First day term 6*

Monday 1st June

 

*Last full day term 6*

Wednesday 16th July

 

*Picnic and leavers presentation*

Thursday 17th July

 

*Leavers trip*

Friday 18th July

 

If your child is going to school in September 2020 and you have applied for High Halstow  school please note that during June and possibly the first week of July we will take children over to the school three times per week (alternating mornings) to familiarise them with the school.

 

We will endeavour to support children attending other schools where they allow us to.

Other dates may be added at a later date eg photographer, parent consultations

 

© 2018-2020 by High Halstow Pre-school Limited

  • Facebook Social Icon